MENUCATERINGEVENTSDIRECTIONS


CONTACT US / or CALL (847) 519-7555

     YOUR ULTIMATE SPORTS BAR - GET OUT OF THE HOUSE & INTO THE GAME
1540 N. Roselle Rd. Schaumburg Il 60195 (847) 519-7555
We Are Open Daily at 11:30am - 2am
Mon - Thur Kitchen 10pm / Fri - Sat Kitchen 10:30pm / Sun Kitchen 9pm
Late Night Menu Till Close


CONTACT US

UPCOMING EVENTS @ Alumni CLub:

There Is Always So Much Going On


  Upcoming Events:



Hockey Night

NFL Bears

Bar Bingo

HalfTime Thursdays

Weekends at The Club

GET SLEIGHED Xmas PArty

New Years FREE

 
1540 N. Roselle Rd. Schaumburg Il 60195 (847) 519-7555
We Are Open Daily at 11:30am - 2am
Mon - Thur Kitchen 10pm / Fri - Sat Kitchen 10:30pm / Sun Kitchen 9pm
Late Night Menu Till Close
                           


  Keep In Touch:


  Contact Us:

Call: (847) 519-7555

  Email:


General Manager:

Jim Parker
jparker@aceplaces.net

Managers:
Kasey Wheeler (Private Parties)
kwheeler@aceplaces.net
Mike Simmons
msimmons@aceplaces.net@aceplaces.net
Frank Panzarino
fpanzarino@aceplaces.net
Anthony Pulice
apulice@aceplaces.net
Rigoberto Avila - Kitchen Mgr
ravila@aceplaces.net


  Social Media:













All Info & Prices Subject to Change Without Notice
All Rights Reserved